Quantcast
Q about KLHThreatMeter - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
06-08-07, 01:50 AM   #1
DanielCoffey
A Wyrmkin Dreamwalker
 
DanielCoffey's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 51
Q about KLHThreatMeter

I have been advised to have KLHThreatMeter while playing in Guild groups and I see this addon is part of the MazzleUI package but I was wondering - which options do I have to pick to have it enabled? When I look at the list of addons, it comes up as Disabled.

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
06-08-07, 02:02 AM   #2
FISKER_Q
ON A BOAT
 
FISKER_Q's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 23
"Load out of date addons"?
  Reply With Quote
06-08-07, 02:10 AM   #3
stec
A Cliff Giant
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 79
Its under the main mazzle menu Damage/threatmeters enable Klh then reloadui all done
  Reply With Quote
06-08-07, 03:33 AM   #4
Ratheri
A Flamescale Wyrmkin
 
Ratheri's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 106
Originally Posted by FISKER_Q
"Load out of date addons"?
Lol... if you don't load out of date addons, Mazzle don't work.
Which reminds me, what ever happened to Loz? I miss my group buttons!
__________________
  Reply With Quote
06-08-07, 04:41 AM   #5
Brem
Premium Member
 
Brem's Avatar
Premium Member
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 156
While selecting as described above and reloading the UI will work just fine, there is a question during Mazzification that will get KLH Threat Meters loaded. The setup page with the questions is actually scrollable. The question about KLH is near the bottom of the list.
__________________

-----------------
MazzleUI Beta Tester
  Reply With Quote
06-08-07, 04:42 AM   #6
DanielCoffey
A Wyrmkin Dreamwalker
 
DanielCoffey's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 51
Many thanks, Stec - much appreciated.
  Reply With Quote
06-08-07, 02:20 PM   #7
stec
A Cliff Giant
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 79
nps m8.

And brem, your totally right mate, but hes gone past that point and set up the things how he likes it to go back to that point its re-mazify time, i may be wrong but i wouldnt want to re-mazify just to add klh when its so easy the other way.
  Reply With Quote
06-08-07, 06:10 PM   #8
Mazzlefizz
A Pyroguard Emberseer
 
Mazzlefizz's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 3,521
Originally Posted by stec
nps m8.

And brem, your totally right mate, but hes gone past that point and set up the things how he likes it to go back to that point its re-mazify time, i may be wrong but i wouldnt want to re-mazify just to add klh when its so easy the other way.
I would probably do that myself, but, that's b/c I know what it does in that case. In general, there are a few reasons for doing it through the Mazzifier. Some add-on selection options actually turn on multiple add-ons. Some of them also change other settings. For example, the new question about nameplates will activate Aloft as well as manipulate nametag and nameplate settings. Moreover, when the next version comes out, if he skips over that question again, it will just re-disable it. If he turns it on now, it will retain that setting in the future.
__________________
MazzleUI Home Page: Mazzlefizz.WoWInterface.com
Info, FAQs, Forums, Download can be found at that link.
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » AddOn Help/Support » Q about KLHThreatMeter

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off