Thread Tools Display Modes
10-16-14, 04:21 PM   #1
Out1aw
A Theradrim Guardian
 
Out1aw's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 65
2 bugs in BugSack

It alway shows whatever i do
Taint.log: http://pastebin.com/9GzfsFLF

Code:
93x Aurora\aurora-6.0.lua:143: attempt to index local 'f' (a nil value)
Aurora\aurora-6.0.lua:143: in function `?'
Aurora\aurora-6.0.lua:2767: in function <Aurora\aurora.lua:665>

Locals:
self = <unnamed> {
 0 = <userdata>
}
event = "ADDON_LOADED"
addon = "Aurora"
addonModule = <table> {
 1 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\AlertFrames.lua:3
 2 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\BankFrame.lua:3
 3 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\CharacterFrame.lua:3
 4 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\ContainerFrame.lua:3
 5 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\EquipmentFlyout.lua:3
 6 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\Fonts.lua:3
 7 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\GameTooltip.lua:3
 8 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\LFDFrame.lua:3
 9 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\LFGFrame.lua:3
 10 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\LFGList.lua:3
 11 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\LFRFrame.lua:3
 12 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\LootFrame.lua:3
 13 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\LootHistory.lua:3
 14 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\ModelPreviewFrame.lua:3
 15 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\NavigationBar.lua:3
 16 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\PaperDollFrame.lua:3
 17 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\ProductChoiceFrame.lua:3
 18 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\PVEFrame.lua:3
 19 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\QuestFrame.lua:3
 20 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\QuestInfo.lua:3
 21 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\QuestMapFrame.lua:3
 22 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\QueueStatusFrame.lua:3
 23 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\RaidFinder.lua:3
 24 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\RecruitAFriendFrame.lua:3
 25 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\RolePoll.lua:3
 26 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\ScenarioFinder.lua:3
 27 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\SpellBookFrame.lua:3
 28 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\SplashFrame.lua:3
 29 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\StaticPopup.lua:3
 30 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\TaxiFrame.lua:3
 31 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\VideoOptionsFrame.lua:3
 32 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\WorldMapFrame.lua:3
 33 = <function> defined @Aurora\FrameXML\WorldStateFrame.lua:3
 34 = <function> defined @Aurora\SharedXML\AddonList.lua:3
 35 = <function> defined @Aurora\Other\ChatBubbles.lua:3
 36 = <function> defined @!Aurora_RealUI\!Aurora.lua:90
}
header = <table> {
 1 = "GameMenuFrame"
 2 = "InterfaceOptionsFrame"
 3 = "AudioOptionsFrame"
 4 = "ChatConfigFrame"
 5 = "ColorPickerFrame"
}
bds = <table> {
 1 = "AutoCompleteBox"
 2 = "TicketStatusFrameButton"
 3 = "GearManagerDialogPopup"
 4 = "RaidInfoFrame"
 5 = "ScrollOfResurrectionSelectionFrame"
 6 = "ScrollOfResurrectionFrame"
 7 = "VoiceChatTalkers"
 8 = "ReportPlayerNameDialog"
 9 = "ReportCheatingDialog"
}
lightbds = <table> {
 1 = "SecondaryProfession1"
 2 = "SecondaryProfession2"
 3 = "SecondaryProfession3"
 4 = "SecondaryProfession4"
 5 = "ChatConfigChatSettingsClassColorLegend"
 6 = "ChatConfigChannelSettingsClassColorLegend"
 7 = "FriendsFriendsList"
 8 = "HelpFrameTicketScrollFrame"
 9 = "HelpFrameGM_ResponseScrollFrame1"
 10 = "HelpFrameGM_ResponseScrollFrame2"
 11 = "FriendsFriendsNoteFrame"
 12 = "AddFriendNoteFrame"
 13 = "ScrollOfResurrectionSelectionFrameList"
 14 = "HelpFrameReportBugScrollFrame"
 15 = "HelpFrameSubmitSuggestionScrollFrame"
 16 = "ReportPlayerNameDialogCommentFrame"
 17 = "ReportCheatingDialogCommentFrame"
}
scrollbars = <table> {
 1 = "CharacterStatsPaneScrollBar"
 2 = "LFDQueueFrameSpecificListScrollFrameScrollBar"
 3 = "HelpFrameKnowledgebaseScrol
  Reply With Quote
10-16-14, 04:46 PM   #2
Gethe
RealUI Developer
 
Gethe's Avatar
Premium Member
Featured
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 942
This is fixed in the most recent version of Aurora.
__________________
Knowledge = Power; Be OP

  Reply With Quote
10-16-14, 07:06 PM   #3
Out1aw
A Theradrim Guardian
 
Out1aw's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 65
Originally Posted by Gethe View Post
This is fixed in the most recent version of Aurora.
How about this one?
http://pastebin.com/kBxCx7Av

Code:
109x nibRealUI\Modules\ObjectivesAdv.lua:695: bad argument #1 to '(for generator)' (table expected, got nil)
[C]: in function `(for generator)'
nibRealUI\Modules\ObjectivesAdv.lua:695: in function <nibRealUI\Modules\ObjectivesAdv.lua:663>
(tail call): ?
[C]: ?
[string "safecall Dispatcher[1]"]:9: in function <[string "safecall Dispatcher[1]"]:5>
(tail call): ?
...aceMasque\Libs\AceAddon-3.0\AceAddon-3.0-12.lua:529: in function `InitializeAddon'
...aceMasque\Libs\AceAddon-3.0\AceAddon-3.0-12.lua:644: in function <...aceMasque\Libs\AceAddon-3.0\AceAddon-3.0.lua:636>

Locals:
nil
  Reply With Quote
10-16-14, 07:23 PM   #4
Gethe
RealUI Developer
 
Gethe's Avatar
Premium Member
Featured
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 942
update RealUI
__________________
Knowledge = Power; Be OP

  Reply With Quote
10-16-14, 08:14 PM   #5
Out1aw
A Theradrim Guardian
 
Out1aw's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 65
Thx for update, but after it i have spam "currencystate:1"
  Reply With Quote
10-17-14, 01:42 AM   #6
Valixx
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
 
Valixx's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 12
Same here

__________________
I'm a Web-Designer with Love for WordPress, HTML5, CSS3, LESS and JavaScript.
You need anything? Message me!
  Reply With Quote
10-17-14, 03:20 AM   #7
damafan
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 6
Having the same Currency spam in chat.
  Reply With Quote
10-17-14, 03:32 AM   #8
tsompanis
A Fallenroot Satyr
 
tsompanis's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 26
Originally Posted by nagibator666 View Post
Thx for update, but after it i have spam "currencystate:1"
Confirmed by me also.
  Reply With Quote
10-17-14, 09:48 AM   #9
Charvel
A Fallenroot Satyr
 
Charvel's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 22
Yep, I'm having the same currencystate 1 spam.

I'm on 8.1 r3
  Reply With Quote
10-17-14, 11:56 AM   #10
Xarf
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 9
yep when I'm hovering the Currency i get the same error...

my "view" Currency is Gold
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » RealUI » 2 bugs in BugSack


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off