Quantcast
FuBar plugin requests - Page 16 - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
09-24-06, 01:14 AM   #301
Icerat
A Fallenroot Satyr
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 28
Just found Fubar and must say i prefer it over titan, missing a few addons though:

Titan Panel [PetInfo] - http://ui.worldofwar.net/ui.php?id=1019
the fubar one i found wont load, got used to seeing my pets need xp on my own bar.

Titan Panel [JB Roll] - http://ui.worldofwar.net/ui.php?id=1091
the fubar one i found wont load either

TitanPortals - http://ui.worldofwar.net/ui.php?id=1085

The FuBar petinfo and roll give the following error
FuBar: Error loading LoadOnDemand plugin FuBar_(Name Of addon)

If anyone could point me in direction of working versions it would be great
  Reply With Quote
09-24-06, 02:28 AM   #302
mizrolist
A Deviate Faerie Dragon
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 14
Originally Posted by LaoTseu
I've made an Ace2 version of AllPlayed available on the ACE dev site. It has FuBar support. In fact, only the FuBar portion works properly right now, I'm still having problem when using it without FuBar.

http://svn.wowace.com/files/AllPlaye...yed-r11813.zip
Many thanks, I searched it for a time - but it gives me an error when I want to see the tooltip...

edit: this is the error:

Error: bad argument #1 to `ipairs' (table expected, got nil)
File: Interface\AddOns\AllPlayed\AllPlayed.lua
Line: 422
Count: 1

edit2: it has gone... Strange. But your plugin works great now

Last edited by mizrolist : 09-24-06 at 05:06 AM.
  Reply With Quote
09-25-06, 07:11 PM   #303
Grizzly UK
A Black Drake
 
Grizzly UK's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 85
Originally Posted by LaoTseu
I've made an Ace2 version of AllPlayed available on the ACE dev site. It has FuBar support. In fact, only the FuBar portion works properly right now, I'm still having problem when using it without FuBar.

http://svn.wowace.com/files/AllPlaye...yed-r11813.zip
Thanks for the reply and the link, I'll grab that and try it out once I get fully converted over to FuBar!

EDIT: The link isn't working at the moment, if I just click on the link I get a blank page titled "Under Construction" and if I right-click on the link and choose "Save Target as.." I get a message telling me that the site is unavailable! Guess I'll try again later!

Last edited by Grizzly UK : 09-25-06 at 07:15 PM.
  Reply With Quote
09-25-06, 11:49 PM   #304
LaoTseu
A Cyclonian
 
LaoTseu's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 45
Originally Posted by Grizzly UK
Thanks for the reply and the link, I'll grab that and try it out once I get fully converted over to FuBar!

EDIT: The link isn't working at the moment, if I just click on the link I get a blank page titled "Under Construction" and if I right-click on the link and choose "Save Target as.." I get a message telling me that the site is unavailable! Guess I'll try again later!
The ACE stuff is being moved to a new server. I'll link the new server when it is up.

Best
  Reply With Quote
09-26-06, 02:06 AM   #305
xbjim
A Wyrmkin Dreamwalker
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 58
Originally Posted by Durdanius
I've been looking for a ui mod to switch block trades on and off but I haven't found one. I'd like to see a FuBar plugin to handle the following:
/script if GetCVar("BlockTrades") == "0" then SetCVar("BlockTrades", 1); DEFAULT_CHAT_FRAME:AddMessage("Trades disabled"); else SetCVar("BlockTrades", 0); DEFAULT_CHAT_FRAME:AddMessage("Trades enabled"); end
ive just submitted a fubar addon that will do this, its called Fubar_BlockTradeFu.

hopefully its put up and available soom.
  Reply With Quote
09-26-06, 09:35 AM   #306
Grizzly UK
A Black Drake
 
Grizzly UK's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 85
Originally Posted by LaoTseu
The ACE stuff is being moved to a new server. I'll link the new server when it is up.

Best
Well that explains why the link didn't work! Thanks again for the reply, I'll watch out for you posting an updated link.
  Reply With Quote
09-27-06, 04:16 PM   #307
grolsh
A Fallenroot Satyr
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 22
Originally Posted by Icerat
transporter does this, and its fubar2 now.
  Reply With Quote
09-27-06, 10:13 PM   #308
Mindleglalaxy
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 8
Exclamation Quick Heal for FuBar please.

I hope someone can make a FuBar pluggin for Quick Heal please. The Author of the addon has already created one for Titan but has asked for someone to do a FuBar one and I don't know how. If anyone wants to take a look here is the link http://ui.worldofwar.net/ui.php?id=1872

Thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
09-28-06, 10:26 PM   #309
Farook
A Molten Giant
 
Farook's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 595
I asked them on WoW-UI already to implement FuBar-support, and that's what Talyn answered me (on Sept. 16th):

"I'll get to the FuBar thing soon as I have the time, I'm working a LOT and just not much time to code or play. It will most likely be FuBar 2.0 however, not 1.2, just FYI..."
__________________
  Reply With Quote
09-29-06, 09:05 PM   #310
LaoTseu
A Cyclonian
 
LaoTseu's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 45
Originally Posted by Grizzly UK
Thanks for the reply and the link, I'll grab that and try it out once I get fully converted over to FuBar!

EDIT: The link isn't working at the moment, if I just click on the link I get a blank page titled "Under Construction" and if I right-click on the link and choose "Save Target as.." I get a message telling me that the site is unavailable! Guess I'll try again later!
The Ace file server is now up again. The new link for AllPlayed is http://www.wowace.com/files/AllPlayed/AllPlayed.zip
  Reply With Quote
10-01-06, 03:45 PM   #311
Durzil
A Scalebane Royal Guard
 
Durzil's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 411
Originally Posted by Durzil
I'd also love to see an AnkhCooldownFu mod where it gives you current number of ankh time till you can do your next ect. I currently use:

http://www.curse-gaming.com/en/wow/a...own-timer.html wich has a tintan plugin it says so might be easy to convert.

Also I think a TotemTimerFu would rock too where you can have your totem timer build into your Fubar, I currently use:
http://www.curse-gaming.com/en/wow/a...temtimers.html

and a bump for the StanceSetsFu plugin too

Thankyou for your time

EDIT: SWStatsFU? and a KLHThreatMeaterFU??? would be awsome the fubar would be like it's minimised version for when not in raids and then you can use an option from the list to show the full UI.
http://www.wowinterface.com/download...fo.php?id=4622

FuBar - AnkhTimerFu is the link above it didn't work last time I tried it but it appears t o work now, any responce to the other requests?
__________________
Blastphomy - Orc Death Knight - Azgalor
Ezcoil-Undead Warlock-Azgalor
Durzil - Tauren Druid - Azgalor
Give Locks Green Fire!!!

Last edited by Durzil : 10-02-06 at 03:44 PM.
  Reply With Quote
10-04-06, 11:22 AM   #312
Thanatos
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 9
Looking for Fubar2 Replacements for these:

EmoteFU
Reload
Tracker
  Reply With Quote
10-04-06, 12:18 PM   #313
saltorio
A Murloc Raider
 
saltorio's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 8
Originally Posted by teedog
SW Stats

Thanks in advance!
I too would love to see a controller for SW_Stats, along the lines of DamageMetersFu. Also, a controller for KLHThreatMeter is a near must.

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
10-04-06, 12:24 PM   #314
DarkJaz
A Kobold Labourer
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1
Windowed Mode to Full Screen Toggle Button

The only thing that i found that titan has the FuBar doesn't is this addon
http://www.curse-gaming.com/en/wow/a...nfsswitch.html
Theres more then one addon for titan to do this:
Windowed Mode to Full Screen Toggle Button

I thought maybe GFXtoggle addon for FuBar would do this but im not able to get it to work
  Reply With Quote
10-05-06, 09:57 PM   #315
Mindleglalaxy
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 8
Hi Farook,

Thanks heaps looking forward to it. If you want a tester let me know and I will give it a go but don't know any code etc sorry.

Thanks again
  Reply With Quote
10-05-06, 11:12 PM   #316
jonathon
A Chromatic Dragonspawn
 
jonathon's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 179
Originally Posted by DarkJaz
The only thing that i found that titan has the FuBar doesn't is this addon
http://www.curse-gaming.com/en/wow/a...nfsswitch.html
Theres more then one addon for titan to do this:
Windowed Mode to Full Screen Toggle Button

I thought maybe GFXtoggle addon for FuBar would do this but im not able to get it to work
there is a fubar pluggin to switch fullscreen to windowed and back again, I believe its called screenswitchfu
  Reply With Quote
10-06-06, 04:11 AM   #317
Sunochi
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 4
Unhappy

I'd like to see a snapshot plugin so you don't have to manually hide the interface, press print screen and show the interface again.

Also I'd like to see A non-dependant version of WardrobeFu.


*I don't view forums often... please reply in a private message.*
  Reply With Quote
10-08-06, 06:06 AM   #318
GrimStonemaul
A Kobold Labourer
AddOn Compiler - Click to view compilations
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1
Titan HerbTracker

Can you make a version of this?

http://ui.worldofwar.net/ui.php?id=3265
  Reply With Quote
10-23-06, 06:17 AM   #319
Eldritch
A Defias Bandit
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2
My question is if it would be possible to add a more attachement options to FuBar. Using ViewPort I'd love to have FuBar snap to the top of the WorldFrame and grow additional bars upwards for example.
  Reply With Quote
10-26-06, 07:20 AM   #320
Thorden
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 4
Fubar skins.

Im interested in skins for Fubar, can anyone point me to some replacements.

Also, is it possible to have Fubar only take up a portion of the screen rather than going horizontally across the entire screen. I am basically trying to hide fubar underneath my chatbar on the bottom left hand side of the screen.
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » AddOns, Compilations, Macros » AddOn Search/Requests » FuBar plugin requests

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off